

## IFTM University Alumni Association (Regd.) (IUAA) Moradabad

Ref No: IFTMU/IUAA/2021/00031

Date: September 15, 2021

## Notification

As per the decision taken vide agenda point no 01.07 (b) in the 1st meeting of the management committee of IUAA held on September 10, 2021, the following "DAA" committee of 05 persons have been constituted for the purpose to design the detailed procedure along with relevant formats and parameters for inviting nominations and scrutinizing it before the final announcement of "Distinguished Alumnus Award (DAA)".

(a) Dr. Puneet Khanna, Associate Professor	Convenor
(b) Dr. Mayur Porwal, Alumni Coordinator	Member
(c) Mrs.Nidhi Varshney, Alumni Coordinator	Member
(d) Mrs. Ankhi Gulati, Alumni Coordinator	Member
(e) Mr. Nikhil Gupta, Alumni Coordinator	Member

The aforesaid committee is required to submit its report to the office of the undersigned latest by October 25 (Monday),2021 positively without fail.

(Prof. Anuj srivastava)

President President

**IFTM** University

Alumni Association (Regd.)

3. All members of Management committee of IUAA All members of Management committee of IUAA Moradabad
The Directors of all the schools/ University polytechnic/ T&P/ HR/ Sports/ IQAC/ Legal/ for their valuable suggestions to the committee

5. The Director IT Services for display on university website

1. Chief Patron/ Patrons/ Co-Patrons (IUAA)

2. Treasurer/ Vice President/ Secretary (IUAA)

- 6. The 24 Alumni coordinators
- 7. OSD to Chancellor
- 8. P.S to Vice Chancellor
- 9. P.A to Registrar
- 10. P.A to COE

Copy to:-

- 11. P.A to Finance Officer
- 12. IUAA Cell

(Prof. Anuj srivastava)

President

President

**IFTM University** Alumni Association (Regd.)

Moradabad