

(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.

Telephone: 0591-2360817, 2360818 Email: info@iftmuniversity.ac.in Website: www.iftmuniversity.ac.in

TEACHERS' AWARD AND RECOGNITION CEREMONY SESSION: 2023-24

Date: 05th September 2024

Venue: Auditorium, Shankar Bhawan



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Prashant Upadhyay receiving "Innovation and Creation Contribution Award" from Shri Rajiv Kothiwal (Chancellor, IFTM University)



Dr. Mhaveer Singh receiving "Career Achievement Award" from Shri Rajiv Kothiwal (Chancellor, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Jasvinder Kaur receiving "Best Publication Award" from Smt. Manju Kothiwal (Member Governing Body, IFTM University)



Dr. Purobi Banarjee receiving "Career Achievement Award" from Smt. Manju Kothiwal (Member Governing Body, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Arkja Singh receiving "Excellence in Education Award" from Smt. Manju Kothiwal (Member Governing Body, IFTM University)



Dr. Shilpi Pal receiving "Teacher Appreciation Award" from Smt. Manju Kothiwal (Member Governing Body, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Arvind Kumar Shukla receiving "Research Excellence Award" from Prof. Mahendra Prasad Pandey (Vice Chancellor, IFTM University)



Dr. Vikas Kumar receiving "Best Young Faculty Award" from Prof. Mahendra Prasad Pandey (Vice Chancellor, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Yadav receiving "Innovation and Creation Contribution Award" from Prof.

Mahendra Prasad Pandey (Vice Chancellor, IFTM University)



Dr. Jitendra Pal Singh receiving "Young Researcher Award" from Prof. Mahendra Prasad Pandey (Vice Chancellor, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Mr. Anuprash Rajat receiving "Certificate of Appreciation" from Prof. Mahendra Prasad Pandey (Vice Chancellor, IFTM University)



Mr. Vivekanand receiving "Certificate of Appreciation" from Prof. Mahendra Prasad Pandey (Vice Chancellor, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Mohit Mishra receiving "Excellence in Education Award" from Prof. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Mayank Bhardwaj receiving "Certificate of Appreciation" from Prof. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Mr. Kapil Gill receiving "Teacher Appreciation Award" from Prof. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Mr. Munendra Kumar receiving "Certificate of Appreciation" from Prof. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



(Established under UP Govt. Act No. 24 of 2010 and approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad- 244102, U.P.



Dr. Vineet Singh receiving "Research Excellence Award" from Prof. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)